Irises?

December 21, 2010

I really never can tell what kind of flowers I’ve painted.

Honestly, that probably is the most consistent theme you’ll find on this oft-neglected blog, sadly.

Along with the apology for yet another unnamed flower though (and it’s blue too! Starting to see a pattern, here…)  , I will add that this is the first piece I’ve ever had framed. I’m not entirely satisfied with it, and will probably attempt to frame the next one myself, but it’s something, seeing it framed.

The flowers look official, at least.

Thoughts?

2 Responses to “Irises?”

  1. Nanditha said

    *drools*

Section pour les commentaires:

