Oh, look. Even MORE flowers.

September 2, 2011

 So, about two months ago I painted something. And by ‘something’  I mean ‘more flowers’ (I hear you groan in chorus, but what I can I tell you?).

And then I promptly forgot all about it.

 By the time I remembered,  I’d progressed to painting#2 (above). This time the thought to actually post a scan of  both paintings did cross my mind. (Only briefly of course, but it happened.) Upon weighing my options- getting off my behind and posting a scan or mindlessly surfing the internet- I found that I could get by just fine if I posted it in oh, a day or so.

And then I promptly forgot all about it. ( See a pattern, yet?)

Fast forward two months to a day of Capital-B-Boredom and finally,  here we are:

So. What do you think? Worth the wait?

6 Responses to “Oh, look. Even MORE flowers.”

  1. starrypiscean said

    falawars!

  2. starrypiscean said

    The falawaaars are preeeetttyyyy =)

  3. starrypiscean said

    😀 Paint our college! 😛

Section pour les commentaires:

